Tamanrasset – Djanet Circuit - 12 Days

Day 1
1st day

Tamanrasset, Tinakachker

Day 2
2nd day

Tinakachker, Tagelmamet, Tagrera

Day 3
3rd day

Tagrera, Youf Ahakit, Youf Aglal

Day 4
4th day

Youf Aglal, Tadant

Day 5
5th day

Tadant, Erg Admer

Day 6
6th day

Erg Admer, Djanet

Day 7
7th day

Djanet, Essendilen

Day 8
8th day

Essendilen, Dider, Tasset

Day 9
9th day

Tasset, Tihoudayine

Day 10
10th day

Tihoudayine, Amadror, Dahine

Day 11
11th day

Dahine, Mertoutek

Day 12
12th day

Mertoutek, Tamanrasset and departure to Algiers

You can send your inquiry via the form below.

Scroll Up
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish